FANDOM

Shadow fairy16

aka Ashley

  • I live in United States
  • I was born on April 6
  • My occupation is High School
  • I am Female
Hello! Welcome to my page!! I am Shadow fairy16 but feel free to call me Ashley, Ash, or by my username. Go down further to find out more about me! Feel free to leave a message on my talk page anytime if you want to talk! :) Thanks for visiting.
Stella dreamix by himomangaartist-dana6z4

About me

I have watched winx club for a long time, probably since I was around 9 or 8. When it first came out, I wasn't into it. But then one day, there wasn't much on and I wanted to give it a try and I fell in love and I loved it ever since. But, I have more interests.

I love animals and am 100% against animal cruelty.

I also watch Full House, Monster High, and Miraculous Ladybug (every so often). Plus some other things on Disney Channel, Teennick, and Nickelodeon.

I love the colors pink , dark red, dark black, and purple, but also other bright colors as well. Hehe XD. I love to meet new people but I am often very shy but I am often described as kind, friendly, and big hearted.

I am in the 10th grade as of right now but I will try to get on as much as I can. :)

My favorite characters

  • Bloom
  • Flora
  • Stella

Favorite Vilians

  • The Trix (Icy, Stormy, and Darcy)
  • Valtor
  • Lord Darkar

Favorite Transformations

  • Enchantix,
  • Bloomix
  • Butterflix
  • Dreamix

Favorite Specialists

  • Sky
  • Helia
  • Brandon

My friends

Add the username of your wiki friends here.

Trivia

  • I am currently learning how to code and I have gotten pretty good at it. However, I am still learning and I am considering making that a career choice.
  • I love to make pictures and videos.
  • I am an animal lover.
  • I hate: being ignored, spiders, slow internet, animal abuse, and bullies.
  • I love: Sci-fy movies(depends on plot), Horror movies, pizza, drawing, making DIY's, listening to music, and playing certain video games on my Xbox 360.
  • Also, as far as sports go, I love badminton, volleyball, Tennis, Ping Pong (I think that's a sport), and baseball/softball. I do not play them often due to no access of equipment when I am in the mood to play.
  • I am a over-sensitive, friendly, and game lover type girl that loves to help out anyone in the need of it when I can.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.